Magnetron – Breda Area Thrash

Artwork & tracklist!

In just a few weeks our debut album ‘A Measured Timeframe’ will be released! Today we will reveal the artwork and the tracklist.
So, here it is!

1. Nice Teeth
2. The Human Race Has Been Cancelled
3. Right To Dislike
4. Born Witless
5. A Measured Timeframe
6. Compulsory Communication
7. For Your Life Let Justice Be Accused
8. Rob A Bank, Buy A Tank
9. A Bit Inconsiderate
10. Flashing Of The Brain

One Response to “ Artwork & tracklist! ”

  1. Luuk Says:

    Nice! Gonna buy that one for sure!
    See you guys 10th of December!

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates